Now that we're into the month of April, Easter is right around the corner — and so is, Passover, the Jewish holy festival that commemorates the liberation of Israelite slaves from Egypt. The seven-day holiday, which is one of the biggest holidays on the Jewish calendar, requires adherence to strict dietary laws. Do you know which foods are kosher for Passover and which aren't? Test your knowledge with this quiz.
Apr 3 2009